Dilated Theatre presents

For King and Country

by John Wilson

28 JUN - 21 JULY 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 150 mins including interval
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS

Basket

No products in the basket.

 
Thursday 28 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 29 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 30 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Saturday 30 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 2 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Tuesday 3 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 3 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 4 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 5 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 6 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 7 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Saturday 7 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 9 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Gala Night
Tuesday 10 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Tuesday 10 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 11 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 12 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 13 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 14 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Saturday 14 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 16 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 17 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Tuesday 17 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 18 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 19 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 20 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 21 Jul, 2018
3:00 pm
Saturday 21 Jul, 2018
7:30 pm