National Youth Theatre presents

DNA

by Dennis Kelly

1 - 18 MAY 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time TBC
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS

Basket

  • No products in the basket.
 
Tuesday 1 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Matinee Preview Performance
Tuesday 1 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview Performance
Wednesday 2 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Thursday 3 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Friday 4 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 5 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 8 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 8 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Wednesday 9 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Thursday 10 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Friday 11 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 15 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 15 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 16 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Thursday 17 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Friday 18 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance