British Theatre Academy presents

Bring It On

by Lin-Manuel Miranda, Tom Kitt, Amanda Green & Jeff Whitty

2 AUG - 1 SEP 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 150 mins
Price £25 | £20 concessions | All previews £14
BUY TICKETS
Bring It On

Basket

  • No products in the basket.
 
Thursday 2 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 3 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 4 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Saturday 4 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 6 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Tuesday 7 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Tuesday 7 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Wednesday 8 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 9 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 10 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 11 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 11 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 13 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 15 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 16 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 17 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 18 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 18 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 20 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 21 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 21 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 22 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 23 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 24 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 25 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 25 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 27 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 28 Aug, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 28 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 29 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 30 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 31 Aug, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 1 Sep, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 1 Sep, 2018
7:30 pm