Jack Maple, Ramin Sabi,
Christopher Ketner &
D.E.M. Productions
present the European Premiere of

Working

From the book by Studs Terkel
Adapted by
Stephen Schwartz and Nina Faso
With additional contributions by
Gordon Greenberg
Songs by Craig Carnelia, Micki Grant,
Lin-Manuel Miranda, Mary Rodgers &
Susan Birkenhead, Stephen Schwartz and James Taylor

2 june - 8 july 2017
Start Time 7.30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time TBC
Price £25 | £20 concessions | £14 previews
BUY TICKETS
 
Friday 2 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview performance
Saturday 3 Jun, 2017
3:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview matinee performance
Saturday 3 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview performance
Monday 5 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview performance
Tuesday 6 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Preview performance
Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 9 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 12 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 13 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 15 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 16 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 19 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 20 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 22 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 23 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 24 Jun, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 24 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 26 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 27 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 28 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 29 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 30 Jun, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 1 Jul, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 1 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 3 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
3:00 pm
Tuesday 4 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 5 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 6 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 7 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 8 Jul, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 8 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm