Papatango Theatre Company presents

Trestle

by Stewart Pringle

1 - 25 NOV 2017
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3.30pm
Running Time TBC
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS
Trestle
 
Wednesday 1 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 2 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 3 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Performance
Saturday 4 Nov, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 4 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 6 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Post Show Q & A
Tuesday 7 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Post Show Talk
Wednesday 8 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 9 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 10 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 11 Nov, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 11 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 13 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Tuesday 14 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 15 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 16 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 17 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 18 Nov, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 18 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 20 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 22 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 23 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 24 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 25 Nov, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 25 Nov, 2017
8:00 pm