Theatre Royal Plymouth present

The War Has Not Yet Started

by Mikhail Durnenkov

17 JAN - 10 FEB 2018
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3.30pm
Running Time 77 mins
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 18 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 19 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Saturday 20 Jan, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Wednesday 24 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 25 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 26 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jan, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Monday 29 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Wednesday 31 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 1 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 3 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 6 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Wednesday 7 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 8 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 10 Feb, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance