Jack Maple and Brian Zeilinger present

The Rink

Music by John Kander, Lyrics by Fred Ebb, Book by Terence McNally

25 May - 23 Jun 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time TBC
Price £25 | £20 concessions | All previews £14
BUY TICKETS
 
Friday 25 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 26 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Saturday 26 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 28 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Tuesday 29 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Wednesday 30 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 31 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 1 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 2 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 2 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 4 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 5 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 5 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 6 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 7 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 8 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 9 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 9 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 11 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 12 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 12 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 13 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 14 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 15 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 16 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 16 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 18 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Tuesday 19 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 19 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 21 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 22 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 23 Jun, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 23 Jun, 2018
7:30 pm