Amy Anzel, Matt Chisling and Catherine Schreiber present
the UK premiere of

The Life

Music by Cy Coleman
Lyrics by Ira Gasman
Book by David Newman, Ira Gasman, and Cy Coleman
with additional material by Michael Blakemore

25 March - 29 April 2017
Start Time 7.30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 140mins including interval
Price £25 | £20 concessions | £14 preview performances
BUY TICKETS
The Life
 
Saturday 25 Mar, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee preview performance
Saturday 25 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview performance
Monday 27 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview performance
Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Tuesday 28 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press performance
Wednesday 29 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press performance
Thursday 30 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 31 Mar, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 1 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Saturday 1 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 3 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Tuesday 4 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 5 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 6 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 7 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 8 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Saturday 8 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 10 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Tuesday 11 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 12 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 13 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 14 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Saturday 15 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 17 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Tuesday 18 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 19 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 20 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 21 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 22 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Saturday 22 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 24 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 25 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Tuesday 25 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 26 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 27 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 28 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee performance
Saturday 29 Apr, 2017
7:30 pm