The Theatre Chipping Norton and Dukes Lancaster Present

The Island

by Athol Fugard, John Kani and Winston Ntshona

31 May - 24 June 2017
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3.30pm
Running Time 95 minutes approx. (no interval)
Price £20 | £16 concessions | £12 preview performances
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 31 May, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 1 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 2 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Press Performance
Saturday 3 Jun, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 3 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 5 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Post Show Talk
Tuesday 6 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 7 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 8 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 9 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 10 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 12 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Post Show Talk
Tuesday 13 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 14 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 15 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 16 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 17 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 19 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Tuesday 20 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 21 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 22 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 23 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 24 Jun, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 24 Jun, 2017
8:00 pm