Theatre Royal Plymouth present

The Here and This and Now

by Glenn Waldron

10 JAN - 10 FEB 2018
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3.30pm
Running Time 80 mins
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 10 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 11 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 12 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Monday 15 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 16 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 20 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Monday 22 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 23 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 27 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 30 Jan, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 2 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 3 Feb, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Monday 5 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 9 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 10 Feb, 2018
8:00 pm