National Youth Theatre present

The Fall

by James Fritz

28 APRIL - 19 MAY 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 90 mins
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS
 
Saturday 28 Apr, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 30 Apr, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Wednesday 2 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 3 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Friday 4 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 5 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 7 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 9 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 10 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 11 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 12 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 12 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Monday 14 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 16 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 17 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 18 May, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 19 May, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 19 May, 2018
7:30 pm