British Theatre Academy present

Goodnight Mister Tom

by David Wood, based on the novel by Michelle Magorian

25 JULY - 25 AUG 2018
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3:30pm
Running Time 120 mins
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 25 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 26 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 27 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 28 Jul, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Saturday 28 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 30 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Tuesday 31 Jul, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Tuesday 31 Jul, 2018
8:00 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Night
Wednesday 1 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 2 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 3 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 4 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 4 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Monday 6 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 7 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 7 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Wednesday 8 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 9 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 10 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 11 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 11 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Monday 13 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 14 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Wednesday 15 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 16 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 17 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 18 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 18 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Monday 20 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Tuesday 21 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 21 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Wednesday 22 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Thursday 23 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Friday 24 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm
Saturday 25 Aug, 2018
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 25 Aug, 2018
8:00 pm