Making Productions & Grafitti Productions in association with
MBL Productions and
ProdUse Theatre present

Doubt, A Parable

By John Patrick Shanley

6 - 30 September 2017
Start Time 7.30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 85 mins approx
Price £20 | £16 concessions | £12 preview performances
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 6 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 7 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 8 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Sold Out SOLD OUT
Press Performance
Monday 11 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 12 Sep, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 12 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 14 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 15 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 16 Sep, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 16 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 18 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 19 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 21 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 22 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 23 Sep, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 23 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 25 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 26 Sep, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 26 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 27 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 28 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 29 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 30 Sep, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 30 Sep, 2017
7:30 pm