David Adkin presents

Dessert

A new play by Oliver Cotton

12 July - 5 August 2017
Start Time 7.30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time 2 hours 15 minutes including interval
Price £20 | £16 concessions | £12 preview performances
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 26 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 27 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 28 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 29 Jul, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 29 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 31 Jul, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 1 Aug, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 1 Aug, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 2 Aug, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 3 Aug, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 4 Aug, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 5 Aug, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 5 Aug, 2017
7:30 pm