Dangling

by Abigail Hood

9 - 26 August 2017
Start Time 8pm
Matinee Starts 3.30pm
Running Time 75 mins
Price £20 | £16 concessions | All previews £12
BUY TICKETS
 
Wednesday 9 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Thursday 10 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 11 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Press Performance
Saturday 12 Aug, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 12 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 14 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Tuesday 15 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 16 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 17 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 18 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 19 Aug, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 19 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Monday 21 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Tuesday 22 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Wednesday 23 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Thursday 24 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Friday 25 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm
Saturday 26 Aug, 2017
3:30 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 26 Aug, 2017
8:00 pm