Sightline Entertainment presents

Bananaman

Book, Music & Lyrics by Leon Parris

15 DEC 2017 - 20 JAN 2018
Start Time 7:30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time TBC
Price £25 | £20 concessions | All previews £14 | Family ticket £80
BUY TICKETS
 
Friday 15 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 16 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Preview Performance
Saturday 16 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 18 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Tuesday 19 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Tuesday 19 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 20 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 21 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Thursday 21 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 22 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Friday 22 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 23 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 23 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 26 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Wednesday 27 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 28 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Thursday 28 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 29 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Friday 29 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 30 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Peformance
Saturday 30 Dec, 2017
7:30 pm
Sunday 31 Dec, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 2 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 2 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 3 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 4 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Press Night
Friday 5 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 6 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 6 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Sunday 7 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 9 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 9 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 10 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 11 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 12 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 13 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Sunday 14 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 16 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 16 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Wednesday 17 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Thursday 18 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Friday 19 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm
Saturday 20 Jan, 2018
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 20 Jan, 2018
7:30 pm