Defibrillator in association with Eilene Davidson presents

A Lie of the Mind

by Sam Shepard

4 - 27 May 2017
Start Time 7.30pm
Matinee Starts 3pm
Running Time TBC
Price £20 | £16 concessions | £12 previews
BUY TICKETS
A Lie of the Mind
 
Thursday 4 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Friday 5 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Saturday 6 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Preview Matinee Performance
Saturday 6 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Preview Performance
Monday 8 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Press Performance
Tuesday 9 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 10 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 11 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 12 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 13 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 13 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 15 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 16 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 16 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 17 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 18 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 19 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 20 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Saturday 20 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Monday 22 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Tuesday 23 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Matinee Performance
Tuesday 23 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Wednesday 24 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Thursday 25 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Friday 26 May, 2017
7:30 pm
Saturday 27 May, 2017
3:00 pm
Saturday 27 May, 2017
7:30 pm